Lacuna Coil - The EPs (2005)
Lacuna Coil - The EPs (2005)

Country: Italy
Genre: Alternative Metal / Gothic Rock / Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 111 Mb

01. No Need to Explain
02. The Secret...
03. This is My Dream
04. Soul into Hades
05. Falling
06. Un Fantasma Tra Noi (A Ghost Between Us)
07. Halflife
08. Trance Away
09. Senzafine
10. Hyperfast
10. Stars (Dubstar cover)

Download Album Lacuna Coil - The EPs (2005) Free
Author: Admin 20-02-2016, 01:42 Views: 523  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.