Lacuna Coil - Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (2009)
Lacuna Coil - Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (2009)

Country: Italy
Genre: Alternative Metal / Gothic Rock / Gothic Metal
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 144 Mb

01. Our Truth
02. Closer
03. Within Me
04. Enjoy the Silence (Depeche Mode cover)
05. Swamped
06. Heaven's a Lie
07. Daylight Dancer
08. To Live is to Hide
09. Cold Heritage
10. Senzafine
11. Honeymoon Suite
12. My Wings
13. Falling Again
14. No Need to Explain
15. The Secret...

Download Album Lacuna Coil - Manifesto Of Lacuna Coil (2009) Free
Author: Admin 20-02-2016, 01:53 Views: 738  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: