Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013)

Country: UK
Genre: Indie Pop / Indie Folk
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 129 Mb

01. Wings
02. Heart Of Gold
03. Light Me Up
04. Words As Weapons
05. All You Never Say
06. Strange Birds
07. Maybe
08. No Angel
09. All About You
10. Standing In The Way Of The Light
11. Shine
12. The Same
13. Dream
14. Older
15. Home

Download Album Birdy - Fire Within (Limited Deluxe Edition) (2013) Free
Author: Admin 13-03-2016, 06:50 Views: 1898  
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: