Abroo - Schatten und Licht (2008)
Abroo - Schatten und Licht (2008)

Country: Germany
Genre: Rap / Hip-Hop
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 156 Mb

01. Vorwort
02. Alles auf mich
03. Das sind wir alle (feat. Joe Rilla)
04. Himmel & Hölle
05. Ich bin es leid
06. Einer von euch
07. Traumfrau (feat. Hammer & Zirkel)
08. Ob du es glaubst
09. Spitten, Mischen, Ticken (feat. Ali As & Pretty Mo)
10. Klimper, Klimper
11. Anatomic
12. Taxidriver 2 (feat. Zoit, Mirc & Conny Walker)
13. Underdogs
14. Woher soll ich es wissen
15. Da wo wir stehen? (feat. Joe Rilla)
16. Rein in das Licht
17. Outro / Fin
18. Einer von euch Remix (Bonus Track)

Download Album Abroo - Schatten und Licht (2008) Free
Author: Admin 13-03-2016, 16:33 Views: 521  
Tags:  Abroo, Rap, Hip Hop
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: