Ariana Grande - My Everything (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Ariana Grande - My Everything (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Country: USA
Genre: Pop / RnB
Quality: mp3, 320 kbps
Size: 154 Mb

01. Intro
02. Problem (feat. Iggy Azalea)
03. One Last Time
04. Why Try
05. Break Free (feat. Zedd)
06. Best Mistake (feat. Big Sean)
07. Be My Baby (feat. Cashmere Cat)
08. Break Your Heart Right Back (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. Love Me Harder (With The Weeknd)
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11. Hands On Me (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12. My Everything
13. Bang Bang (With Jessie J And Nicki Minaj)
14. Only 1
15. You Don't Know Me
16. Cadillac Song [Target Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
17. Too Close [Target Deluxe Edition Bonus Track]
18. Baby I (feat. Taro Hakase) [Japanese Edition Bonus Track]
19. Problem (Feat. Iggy Azalea) (Wayne G Club Mix) [Walmart Exclusive Bonus Track]

Download Album Ariana Grande - My Everything (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) Free
Author: Admin 14-03-2016, 22:15 Views: 3461  
Tags:  Ariana Grande, Pop, RnB
Dear visitor, you went to the site as unregistered user. We recommend you to register or enter the site under your name.
Add Comments:
Bold Italic Underline Strike | Align left Center Align right | Insert smilies Insert link URLInsert protected URL Select color | Add Hidden Text Insert Quote Convert selected text from selection to Cyrillic (Russian) alphabet Insert spoiler
Security Code: Include security image CAPCHA.
Refresh Code
Enter the code: